Marina, 47 y.o., Russia, Kemerovo
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 46%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Kemerovo
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 58
Weight: 72.64 - 104.42 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
я бы постаралась помириться с людьми, с которыми когда то конфликтовала и провела бы эти 30 дней со своими близкими и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть денег я бы отдала нуждающимся людям и купила бы дом на берегу океана и жила бы там
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, чувство юмора, честность, порядочность
What are your goals now?
найти свою любовь
Do you have a lot of friends?
есть несколько настоящих друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
глупость, нечестность
What is your favourite food?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, gourmet cooking